Look up

  
I’ve been reading through 1 Peter, and in this moment I wish I was gifted to teach and effectively communicate the scriptures in a way that makes sense, brings hope, conviction, and new life. But at this time I do not feel like it is my place to even ask to be used in that way. I do want to encourage you however to be daily in the Word of God. It is so, so important, and so energizing and life giving! This life is more than the day to day. There is so much more going on, and so much more ready to be experienced! There is also so much to be aware of, on guard for, and to fight against. I don’t know Jesus’s master plan, but I know life can be so rich when lived seeking him. 

It’s a new day, right? I’m praying that we see it as such, and that we will continually be seeking his face. 

Leave a Reply

