Blogging update

Hey everyone!

First and foremost, I wanted to take a second to thank all of my loyal readers for checking out my posts, sharing, and even commenting once in a while. I appreciate you all so much, and your encouragement as I work towards becoming a writer that encourages people in their walk with God has been priceless to me.

That being said, I have some exciting news! In December I submitted a couple of my top posts to Faith Radio in Minneapolis (myfaithradio.com), and they gave me an assignment to see if I would fit in well to become a contributor for their blog. They asked me to write about marriage. Having only been married for 4 1/2 years myself, I felt a little unqualified. But with some prayer, and encouragement from my husband, I was able to write about a pivotal conversation Luke and I had in our first year. It got a great response, and I am now an official contributor for Faith Radio!

It’s my goal to write for Faith Radio and continue to post on Passion-Refresh-Calm. But, until I get into a new rhythm, most of my attention will be going towards my Faith Radio posts. So, I wanted to give you ways to be alerted to new posts:

  • 1st option: follow me on twitter @krissylarson

Thank you, everyone, for coming along side me in this journey.

I hope you are all doing well!

Kristen

You can find my first post for Faith Radio, Lessons Learned from Marrying Young, here: http://myfaithradio.com/2014/lessons-learned-from-marrying-young/

Leave a Reply

